Smutty Social Media, April 10, 2017

Maria Posted by Maria at April 10, 2017 20:50:28 April 10, 2017 20:50:28

Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin took their son Moses and a few of his friends to LEGOLAND for Mo’s birthday. Do you think they drove or took a private plane or helicopter? She also marveled at the tofu bao buns –they are in Ninjago World.

 

Birthday happiness #legoland #moses

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


 

Tofu Bao Bun at #legoland was 💯 Who knew??

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman would be the easiest people to shop for at Christmas. All they need is a really large, very outdated puzzle.

 

TENDER HEARTS #nickofferman #puzzlebush

A post shared by Megan Mullally (@meganomullally) on


Dustin Johnson fell down the stairs at his rental home in Augusta and had to withdraw from The Masters, meaning Paulina couldn’t show off her Hermes belt this year.

 

This is everything.💚 @djohnsonpga

A post shared by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on


How did the Ryan Phillippe and Katy Perry rumour even start? Have to admit I wouldn’t hate it. And it would make Reese an ex buffer (through Taylor Swift/Jake G. and Ryan and Katy).


From “Best TV Show Ever” to your face getting painted over. That’s rough.


Shonda Rhimes’s D&G pasta dress is amazing. If you need it, here you go.

 

The dress? @dolcegabbana And why yes, that IS pasta! #scandal 100th episode celebration

A post shared by Shonda Rhimes (@shondarhimes) on


Karlie Kloss commented on this post (the cover is of her boyfriend, Josh) with 6 fire emojis so I guess they are still together. But have they been exfoliated?

 

Congrats Josh. Great guy building his own future.

A post shared by Scooter Braun (@scooterbraun) on


Why is Alec so emotional? Blocking someone you are feuding with totally gives them power.

 

Something I said?...

A post shared by Dana Brunetti (@dana) on


The Weeknd shows his love for Selena in a major way. Like Lainey has said, I don’t understand why people think she is driving this narrative. He’s clearly into her.

 

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on


I really like Jamie Chung – why isn’t she more famous? She’s been a fashion blogger since 2013 and has great style, too.

 

Happy birthday to the G.O.A.T. @jamiejchung

A post shared by Bryan Greenberg (@bryangreenberg) on


Happy National Siblings Day.

 

when Friday just won't come soon enough

A post shared by mae margaret whitman (@mistergarf) on

 

Photos:
WENN

Previous Article Next Article